Classes by Caroline.

 Term Dates 2018

Monday 8th January - Saturday 10th February 2018

Half term 11th - 18th February

Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter holidays 30th March - 15th April

Monday 16th April - Saturday 26th May 2018

Half term 27th May - 3rd June

Monday 4th June - Saturday 15th July 2018

Summer holiday 16th July - 2nd September

Monday 3rd September - Saturday 20th October 2018

Half term 21st - 28th October

Monday 29th October - Saturday 15th December 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The teachers that make everything possible.

See some photos of us.

Caroline Clare Dance were over joyed with the attenadnce to their Dance Crazy 2014 2 day show at the Stag Theatre in Sevenoaks. We will be posting the full range of images taken by www.wallgo.com to our website, also built by www.Wallgo.com very...

Caroline Clare Professional School of Dance for Kent